Sportgericht


Vorsitzender

Bernd Ihle
Kontakt: Bernd-Ihle@--no-spam--arcor.de
Telefon: 0511-37356870


Stellvertrender Vorsitzender

Dennis Jlussi
Kontakt: dennis@--no-spam--jlussi.eu
Telefon: 0511-9054024


Beisitzer

Hans-Jürgen Gurtowski
Kontakt: Hans-Juergen.Gurtowski@--no-spam--gefco.net
Telefon: 0511-3353683


Beisitzer

Andreas Franke
Kontakt: Andreas_Franke@--no-spam--freenet.de
Telefon: 05121-777218


Beisitzer

Nihat Oezkaya
Kontakt: Nihat.Oezkaya@--no-spam--t-online.de
Telefon: 05109-1475


Beisitzer

Kurt Rinke
Kontakt: KurtRinke@--no-spam--web.de
Telefon: 0511-496963


Beisitzer

Axel Behrens
Kontakt: Axel.Behrens@--no-spam--t-online.de
Telefon: 05137-94463


Beisitzer

Hans-Michael Rabe
Kontakt: 
Telefon:


Beisitzer

Dag Siebert
Kontakt: dag.siebert@--no-spam--hannover-stadt.de
Telefon: 0511-3504269

Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 16.09.2017