Sportgericht


Bernd Ihle
Vorsitzender

Kontakt: Bernd-Ihle@--no-spam--arcor.de
Telefon: 0511-37356870


Dennis Jlussi
Beisitzer und stellv. Vorsitzender

Kontakt: dennis@--no-spam--jlussi.eu
Telefon: 0511-9054024


Hans-Jürgen Gurtowski
Beisitzer

Kontakt: Hans-Juergen.Gurtowski@--no-spam--gefco.net
Telefon: 0511-3353683


Andreas Franke
Beisitzer 

Kontakt: Andreas_Franke@--no-spam--freenet.de
Telefon: 05121-777218


Nihat Oezkaya
Beisitzer

Kontakt: Nihat.Oezkaya@--no-spam--t-online.de
Telefon: 05109-1475


Kurt Rinke
Beisitzer

Kontakt: KurtRinke@--no-spam--web.de
Telefon: 0511-496963

 


Axel Behrens
Beisitzer

Kontakt: Axel.Behrens@--no-spam--t-online.de
Telefon: 05137-94463


Hans Michael Rabe
Beisitzer

Kontakt: 
Telefon:


Dag Siebert
Beisitzer

Kontakt: dag.siebert@--no-spam--hannover-stadt.de
Telefon: 0511-3504269

Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 07.08.2017