Jugendausschuss


Wolfgang Stengel
Vorsitzender

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Kreistrainer
Talentsichtung

Kontakt: Wolfgang_Stengel@--no-spam--gmx.de
Telefon: 05131-442908


Klaus-Dieter Ruddat
Spielleiter Feld & Halle
stellv. Vorsitzender

Staffelleiter
A- und B- Junioren
Meldekopf

Kontakt: Kdrhan-nfv@--no-spam--kabelmail.de
Telefon: 0511-722625


Torsten Hatesuer
Referent

Mädchen- und Frauenfußball

Staffelleiter C- Junioren

Kontakt: thatesuer@--no-spam--htp-tel.de
Telefon: 0511-48 50 251


Hans-Joachim Bergen
Staffelleiter

Staffelleiter
D-Junioren

Kontakt: Ha-Jo.Bergen@--no-spam--t-online.de
Telefon: 0511-405375


Wolfgang Schwarz
Staffelleiter

Staffelleiter
E-Junioren

Kontakt: wolfgang46schwarz@--no-spam--live.de
Telefon: 0511 - 2708084


Andreas Ott
Staffelleiter

F-Junioren

Sonderaufgaben

Kontakt: a.ott@--no-spam--osvhannover.de
Telefon: 0160-97061667


Sören Hatesuer
Staffelleiter

G-Junioren

Kontakt: s.hatesuer@--no-spam--gmx.de
Telefon: 0511-70036051


Marko Kresic
Schulfußball

Sonderaufgaben

Kontakt: marko.kresic@--no-spam--hannover96.de
Telefon: 0511-969007100


Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 10.03.2017